CCNP Certification Practice Tests

Switch, Route and TShoot

Test name

Download link


CCNP Route practice tests

Download CCNP Route Practice Tests

About CCNP Route practice tests

CCNP Switch practice test

Download CCNP Switch Practice Tests

About CCNP Switch practice tests.

CCNP TShoot practice tests

Download CCNP TShoot Practice Tests

About CCNP TShoot (CIT Support) practice tests

Cisco(R) CCNP certification: CCNP is awarded by Cisco(R) on successful completion of all the four individual exams BSCI (Routing) 642-902, Switching 642-812, and TShoot (Support) 642-832 exams. practice tests for CCNP consists of three individual exams: BSCI (642-902); Switching (642-812); and Tshoot (formerly known as CIT Support) exam code 642-832. Route, and Switch also count toward CCDP.

The website is maintained by For any information or questions regarding this Website, please e-mail